Athletic Director Tony Ruocco aruocco@bcps.org 410.8870145
Student-Asst. Athletic Director      
Athletic Trainer Troy Englehart troy.englehart@evolutionsports.pt.com  
* * * *
Sport * * Email Address
Allied Bowling Head Coach  Justin  Benedetto  jbenedetto@bcps.org
Allied Soccer Head Coach  Justin  Benedetto  jbenedetto@bcps.org
Allied Softball Head Coach  Justin  Benedetto  jbenedetto@bcps.org
Badminton Head Coach  Phoebe Slocum  pslocum@bcps.org
Baseball Varsity Head Coach  David Harris  davidharris7@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach  TBD  TBD
* Assistant Coach  Erik Skarda  erik.skarda@gmail.com
Men's Basketball Varsity Head Coach  Joe Carlineo  jcarlineo@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach  James Harrison  jharrison11@bcps.org
Assistant Coach Assistant Coach  
* Assistant Coach  Pretz Durkovic  pdurkovic@bcps.org
* Assistant Coach  Josh Grubka  jgrubka@bcps.org
  Assistant Coach  Chris Kelly  ckelly@bcps.org
Women's Basketball Varsity Head Coach  Kwesi Payne  kpayne@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach  Ronda Shelley  rshelley@bcps.org
* Assistant Coach  Kim Worthy  kworthy@bcps.org
  Assistant Coach  NA  NA
Cheerleading Varsity Head Coach  Candice Hicks- Washington  chw9704@gmail.com
* JV Head Coach  Naomi  Richardson  naomi910@verizon.net
* Assistant Coach  NA  NA
* Assistant Coach  NA  NA
Cross Country Co-Head Coach  Kristin  Komorowski

 

 kkomorowski@bcps.org

 

  Co-Head Coach  Kristen Williams  kwilliams25@bcps.org
Field Hockey Varsity Head Coach  Kelly Stowell  kelly.stowell_18@yahoo.com
* JV Head Coach  NA  NA
  AssistantCoach

 Kim Worthy

 kworthy@bcps.org

* Assistant Coach  NA  
Football Varsity Head Coach  Derrick  Krumholtz  dkrumholtz@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach  Leigh Nielsen  lnielsen@bcps.org
* Offensive Coordinator  Jamal Smyth  jamalsmyth@gmail.com
* Defensive Coordinator  Andre Williams  mranderwilliams@yahoo.com
* Assistant Coach  John Wosk  NA
* Assistant Coach

 Israel Ray

 izzyforpres@yahoo.com
* Assistant Coach  James Brown  jbrown3@bcps.org
* Assistant Coach  David Wayson  dwayson90@aol.com
* Assistant Coach  Dan Radomsky  dradomsky@bcps.org
* Assistant Coach  Ron Ridgardo  NA
* Assistant Coach  NA  NA
Men's Golf Head Coach  Fletcher Burchett  fburchett@bcps.org
Women's Golf Head Coach  NA  NA
Men's Lacrosse Varsity Head Coach  Tommy Hanlin  thanlin@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach  Josh Leese  jleese2@students.towson.edu
* Assistant Coach  Doug Loftus/Leigh Nielsen

 dloftus33@gmail.com

 lnielsen@bcps.org

Women's Lacrosse Varsity Head Coach  Kelly Stowell

 

 kelly.stowell_18@yahoo.com

 

* JV Head Coach  Kelsey Billings  kbillings@bcps.org
* Assistant Coach  Kim Worthy  kworthy@bcps.org
Men's Soccer Varsity Head Coach  Adam Mizell  adam.mizell@gamil.com
* JV Head Coach  Patrick Johnson  patricksoccer@comcast.net
* Assistant Coach  John Cooper  jcooper8@bcps.org
* Assistant Coach  NA  NA
Women's Soccer Varsity Head Coach  Chris Mattern  cmattern@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach  Kelsey Billings  kbillings@bcps.org
* Assistant Coach  Tommy Hanlin  thanlin@bcps.org
Softball Varsity Head Coach  Chris Mattern  cmattern@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach  Kristin  Komorowski  kkomorowski@bcps.org
* Assistant Coach  Matt Wickman  mwickman@bcps.org
Tennis Head Coach  Fletcher  Burchett  fburchett@bcps.org
Track and Field Co-Head Coach  Sam Andrucyk  sandrucyk@bcps.org
* Co-Head Coach  Craig Maki  cmaki@bcps.org
* Assistant Coach  James Brown  jbrown3@bcps.org
* Assistant Coach  Matt Kern  mkern@bcps.org
* Assistant Coach  TBD  TBD
* Assistant Coach  TBD  TBD
Volleyball Varsity Head Coach  Dennis Shields   dshields@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach  Shaniece Jones   sjones6@bcps,org
* Assistant Coach   Matt Wickman  mwickman@bcps.org
Wrestling Varsity Head Coach  John Cooper  jcooper8@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach  Will Richter  wrichter05@aol.com
* Assistant Coach  Everett Elliott  eelliott2@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach  NA  NA
* Assistant Coach  David Wayson  dwayson90@aol.com
Wrestling Varsity Head Coach  NA  NA
* JV Head Coach  NA  NA
* Assistant Coach  NA  NA