Athletic Director Tony Ruocco aruocco@bcps.org 410.8870145
Student-Asst. Athletic Director      
Athletic Trainer Troy Englehart    
* * * *
Sport * * Email Address
Allied Bowling Head Coach  Justin  Benedetto  jbenedetto@bcps.org
Allied Soccer Head Coach  Justin  Benedetto  jbenedetto@bcps.org
Allied Softball Head Coach  Justin  Benedetto  jbenedetto@bcps.org
Badminton Head Coach  Phoebe Slocum  pslocum@bcps.org
Baseball Varsity Head Coach  David Harris  davidharris7@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach  Erik Skarda  
* Assistant Coach    
Men's Basketball Varsity Head Coach  Chris Kelly  ckelly@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach  Joe Carlineo  jcarlineo@bcps.org
Assistant Coach Assistant Coach  Brian Smetana
* Assistant Coach  Pretz Durkovic  pdurkovic@bcps.org
* Assistant Coach  Josh Grubka  jgrubka@bcps.org
  Assistant Coach    
Women's Basketball Varsity Head Coach  Kwesi Payne  kpayne@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach  Ryan Guimont  rguimont@bcps.org
* Assistant Coach  Kim Worthy  kworthy@bcps.org
  Assistant Coach  Ronda Shelley  rshelley@bcps.org
Cheerleading Varsity Head Coach  Candice Hicks-  Washington  chickswashington@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach  Naomi  Richardson  
* Assistant Coach    
* Assistant Coach    
Cross Country Co-Head Coach  Kristin  Komorowski

 kkomorowski@bcps.org

 

  Co-Head Coach  Leah Foran  lforan@bcps.org
Field Hockey Varsity Head Coach  Kelly Stowell  
* JV Head Coach    
  AssistantCoach  Vince Phillips
* Assistant Coach    
Football Varsity Head Coach  Derrick  Krumholtz  dkrumholtz@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach  Dan Radomsky  dradomsky@bcps.org
* Offensive Coordinator  Jamal Smyth  
* Defensive Coordinator  Andre Williams  
* Assistant Coach  John Wosk  
* Assistant Coach

 Israel Ray

 
* Assistant Coach  James Brown  jbrown3@bcps.org
* Assistant Coach  David Wayson  
* Assistant Coach  Leigh Nielsen  lnielsen@bcps.org
* Assistant Coach    
* Assistant Coach    
Men's Golf Head Coach  Fletcher  Burchett  fburchett@bcps.org
Women's Golf Head Coach    
Men's Lacrosse Varsity Head Coach  Tommy Hanlin  thanlin@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach  Josh Leese  
* Assistant Coach  Doug  Loftus/Leigh  Nielsen/Matt  Wickman

 lnielsen@bcps.org

 mwickman@bcps.org

Women's Lacrosse Varsity Head Coach  Kelly Stowell

 

 

* JV Head Coach  Kelsey Billings  kbillings@bcps.org
* Assistant Coach  Kianna Wilson  
Men's Soccer Varsity Head Coach  Adam Mizell  adam.mizell@gamil.com
* JV Head Coach    
* Assistant Coach  John Cooper  jcooper8@bcps.org
* Assistant Coach    
Women's Soccer Varsity Head Coach  Chris Mattern  cmattern@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach  Tamara Maggard  tmaggard@bcps.org
* Assistant Coach  Tommy Hanlin  thanlin@bcps.org
Softball Varsity Head Coach  Tamara  Maggard  tmaggard@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach  Kristin  Komorowski  kkomorowski@bcps.org
* Assistant Coach  Chris Mattern  cmattern@bcps.org
Tennis Head Coach  Fletcher  Burchett  fburchett@bcps.org
Track and Field Co-Head Coach  Leah Foran  lforan@bcps.org
* Co-Head Coach  Craig Maki  cmaki@bcps.org
* Assistant Coach  James Brown  jbrown3@bcps.org
* Assistant Coach  Matt Kern  mkern@bcps.org
* Assistant Coach  Sam Andrucyk  sandrucyk@bcps.org
* Assistant Coach    
Volleyball Varsity Head Coach  Dennis  Shields   dshields@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach    
* Assistant Coach   Kianna Wilson  
Wrestling Varsity Head Coach  John Cooper  jcooper8@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach    
* Assistant Coach Will Richter  
* JV Head Coach    
* Assistant Coach    
Wrestling Varsity Head Coach    
* JV Head Coach    
* Assistant Coach