Athletic Director Tony Ruocco aruocco@bcps.org 410.8870145
Student-Asst. Athletic Director      
Athletic Trainer TBA    
* * * *
Sport * * Email Address
Allied Bowling Head Coach Justin Benedetto jbenedetto@bcps.org
Allied Soccer Head Coach  Justin Benedetto  
Allied Softball Head Coach  Justin Benedetto  
Badminton Head Coach Justin Harbin/Phoebe Slocum  
Baseball Varsity Head Coach  Jay Diggs/David Harris  
* JV Head Coach Erik Skarda  
* Assistant Coach    
Men's Basketball Varsity Head Coach  Chris Kelly  ckelly@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach Joe Carlineo  
Assistant Coach Assistant Coach  Brian Smetana
* Assistant Coach Ian Foran  
* Assistant Coach Josh Grubka  
  Assistant Coach    
Women's Basketball Varsity Head Coach    
* JV Head Coach  Ryan Guimont  
* Assistant Coach  Kim Worthy  
  Assistant Coach    
Cheerleading Varsity Head Coach Candace Hicks- Washington chickswashington@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach    
* Assistant Coach    
* Assistant Coach    
Cross Country Co-Head Coach Kristin Komorowski

 kkomorowski@bcps.org

 

  Co-Head Coach  Leah Suhrstedt  
Field Hockey Varsity Head Coach  Kelly Stowell  
* JV Head Coach    
  AssistantCoach  
* Assistant Coach    
Football Varsity Head Coach  Derrick Krumholtz dkrumholtz@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach Dan Radomsky  
* Offensive Coordinator Jamal Smyth  
* Defensive Coordinator    
* Assistant Coach Roland Weeden  
* Assistant Coach

Jim Mulkern

 
* Assistant Coach James Brown  
* Assistant Coach Andre Williams  
* Assistant Coach    
* Assistant Coach    
* Assistant Coach    
Men's Golf Head Coach  Fletcher Burchett  fburchett@bcps.org
Women's Golf Head Coach Josh Grubka  
Men's Lacrosse Varsity Head Coach Tommy Hanlin  
* JV Head Coach Josh Leese  
* Assistant Coach  Doug Loftus/Leigh Nielsen  
Women's Lacrosse Varsity Head Coach Kelly Stowell

 

 

* JV Head Coach    
* Assistant Coach Derek Krumholtz  
Men's Soccer Varsity Head Coach  Adam Mizell  adam.mizell@gamil.com
* JV Head Coach    
* Assistant Coach  John Cooper  
* Assistant Coach    
Women's Soccer Varsity Head Coach  Chris Mattern  cmattern@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach Tamara Maggard  
* Assistant Coach  Tommy Hanlin  thanlin@bcps.org
Softball Varsity Head Coach  Tamara Maggard  
* JV Head Coach Kristin Komorowski  
* Assistant Coach Chris Mattern  
Tennis Head Coach  Fletcher Burchett  
Track and Field Co-Head Coach  Leah Suhrstedt  
* Co-Head Coach  Craig Maki  
* Assistant Coach  James Brown  
* Assistant Coach Ken Bouchat  
* Assistant Coach Santina Jannotti  
* Assistant Coach Sam Andrucyk  
Volleyball Varsity Head Coach  Dennis Shields dshields@bcps.org
* JV Head Coach    
* Assistant Coach    
Wrestling Varsity Head Coach  John Cooper  
* JV Head Coach    
* Assistant Coach Will Richter  
* JV Head Coach    
* Assistant Coach    
Wrestling Varsity Head Coach    
* JV Head Coach    
* Assistant Coach