E E E E E E E
« March

May »

Click on a date in the calendar below to view the events occurring on that day. (* denotes a Home game)


SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
            1
2
3
4
1 Event
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
1 Event
19
1 Event
20
1 Event
21
22
23
24
25
1 Event
26
1 Event
27
1 Event
28
29
30
           

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, April 1, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, April 2, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, April 3, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, April 4, 2017

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Girls Varsity Softball Sparrows Point HS N/A Yes

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, April 5, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, April 6, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Friday, April 7, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, April 8, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, April 9, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, April 10, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, April 11, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, April 12, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, April 13, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Friday, April 14, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, April 15, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, April 16, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, April 17, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, April 18, 2017

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Girls Varsity Softball Franklin HS N/A Yes

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, April 19, 2017

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Girls Varsity Softball Loch Raven HS N/A Yes

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, April 20, 2017

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Girls Varsity Softball Lansdowne HS N/A Yes

Events Scheduled for: Friday, April 21, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, April 22, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, April 23, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, April 24, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, April 25, 2017

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Girls Varsity Softball Towson HS N/A NO Details

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, April 26, 2017

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Girls Varsity Softball Western Technical HS N/A Yes

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, April 27, 2017

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Girls Varsity Softball Dulaney H S N/A Yes

Events Scheduled for: Friday, April 28, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, April 29, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, April 30, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.