« January

March »

Click on a date in the calendar below to view the events occurring on that day. (* denotes a Home game)


SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
1 Event
2
3
1 Event
4
5
6
7
8
1 Event
9
10
1 Event
11
12
13
14
15
1 Event
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
       

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, February 1, 2017

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Varsity Basketball Overlea HS Overlea Yes

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, February 2, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Friday, February 3, 2017

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Boys Varsity Basketball Western Tech Kenwood High Yes

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, February 4, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, February 5, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, February 6, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, February 7, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, February 8, 2017

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Boys Varsity Basketball Franklin Franklin High Yes

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, February 9, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Friday, February 10, 2017

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
Boys Varsity Basketball Woodlawn Woodlawn Yes

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, February 11, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, February 12, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, February 13, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, February 14, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, February 15, 2017

* Denotes Home Game

Sporting Events

Time Sport Opponent Venue Game On?
* Boys Varsity Basketball Hereford Kenwood High Yes

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, February 16, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Friday, February 17, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, February 18, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, February 19, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, February 20, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, February 21, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Wednesday, February 22, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Thursday, February 23, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Friday, February 24, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Saturday, February 25, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Sunday, February 26, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Monday, February 27, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.

Events Scheduled for: Tuesday, February 28, 2017

There are no events scheduled for this day.